Annual Council Meeting

Good morning:

At last nights Annual Council Meeting the election took place for the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson for the forthcoming year, Colin Wilkins was elected chairperson and Kevin Connell was elected Vice Chairperson.

Just a reminder that you can vote at the village hall today up to 10.00pm, for the Police and Crime Commissioner for Avon and Somerset police area, please do not forget your pencil.

Have a nice day.